Staff

Sheriff Harry J. Gillway                         harry.gillway@kimballsheriff.com
Chief Deputy Marla Knigge                 marla.knigge@kimballsheriff.com
Sergeant Brandon Loy                         brandon.loy@kimballsheriff.com
Deputy Anthony Osborn      anthony.osborn@kimballsheriff.com
Deputy Greg Taylor                               greg.taylor@kimballsheriff.com
Deputy Ken Lehr                                   ken.lehr@kimballsheriff.com
Deputy Jim Lawson                             jim.lawson@kimballsheriff.com
Deputy Ward McConaughy                 ward.mcconaughy@kimballsheriff.com
Deputy William Cable                          william.cable@kimballsheriff.com

Administrator Linda Williams            linda.williams@kimballsheriff.com

Corrections Officer Darlene Tiner     darlene.tiner@kimballsheriff.com 
Corrections Officer Erin Heidemann  erin.heidemann@kimballsheriff.com 
Corrections Officer Juanita Biberos   juanita.biberos@kimballsheriff.com
Corrections Officer Connie Knicley    connie.knicley@kimballsheriff.com
Corrections Officer Annette Brower   annette.brower@kimballsheriff.com
Corrections Officer Charee Beatty     charee.beatty@kimballsheriff.com
Corrections Officer Christy Warner    christy.warner@kimballsheriff.com
Corrections Officer Tina Staman        tina.staman@kimballsheriff.com

  

Website Builder