Kimball County Sheriff's Office

Staff

Sheriff Harry J. Gillway                         harry.gillway@kimballsheriff.com
Chief Deputy Marla Knigge                 marla.knigge@kimballsheriff.com
Deputy Brandon Loy                            brandon.loy@kimballsheriff.com
Deputy Anthony Osborn      anthony.osborn@kimballsheriff.com
Deputy Jason Hottell                            jason.hottell@kimballsheriff.com
Deputy Travis Terrill                              Travis.terrill@kimballsheriff.com 
Deputy Greg Taylor                              greg.taylor@kimballsheriff.com
Deputy Jim Lawson                              jim.lawson@kimballsheriff.com

Administrator Linda Williams              linda.williams@kimballsheriff.com

Corrections Officer Darlene Tiner      darlene.tiner@kimballsheriff.com 
Corrections Officer Erin Heidemann  erin.heidemann@kimballsheriff.com 
Corrections Officer Connie Knicley    connie.knicley@kimballsheriff.com
Corrections Officer Annette Brower   annette.brower@kimballsheriff.com
Corrections Officer Charee Beatty     charee.beatty@kimballsheriff.com
Corrections Officer Christy Warner    christy.warner@kimballsheriff.com
Corrections Officer Erika Ruano        erika.ruano@kimballsheriff.com 
Corrections Officer Brady Knigge      brady.knigge@kimballsheriff.com
  

Website Builder